Latest Photographs

Oh Happy Day! 2019 United Nativity
Nativity Story told by our Carol Singers. 2019
A message from King Herod!
Sweet singing  Nativity 2019
Learning & Sharing Communion Dec 2019
Having a closer look!

Calder Kids

  • 1 September 2019
  • nanda.groenewald
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 18 times.
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am